Who we are

Your Residents’ Association committee comprises of 11-13 Totteridge residents who meet approximately once a month to discuss and consider matters that affect Totteridge and its residents. Representatives of local council and the police kindly endeavour to attend monthly Committee meetings. Committee members consider planning matters and also raise with the councillors and police team any other issues of concern to local residents

Committee members are volunteers who also attend further meetings on behalf of Totteridge such as:

  • FORAB (the Federation of Residents’ Associations of Barnet);
  • CAP (Crime Area Prevention) 
  • CAAC (Conservation Area Advisory Committee.)
  • Where possible, members will also speak at Planning Consultations on behalf of or in support of residents on request



Eileen Eskenzi MBE, JP

Vice Presidents

Dr Christine Riley
The Rev. Tim Seago
Nigel Wray


Aviva Bard
Sarah Langsford


Michael Lim ACA

Honorary Secretary

Barbara Wishart


Claire Bannister
Michael Caro
Kerin Conn
Jennifer Ellis
Paul Flashman
Mike Jordan
Major Alexander Masson
Nikki Woolf